Darkane: The Sinister Supremacy

Darkane: The Sinister Supremacy
Product Type: Album
Length: 57 min
Format: MP3 320 kbit/s
Download: 139.9 MB (14 Tracks)

Sorry, this item is not available for download in your country.

According to your IP address you are connected from United States, where license restrictions do unfortunately prevent us from offering this product.

Track Length
1. Sounds Of Pre-Existence
2. The Sinister Supremacy
3. Mechanically Divine
4. Ostracized
5. The Decline
6. Insurrection Is Imminent
7. In The Absence Of Pain
8. Humanity Defined
9. Hate Repentance State
10. Collaps Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind
13. Malicious Strain (bonustrack)
14. I, Author Of Despair (bonustrack)