Sinister: The Carnage Ending

Sinister: The Carnage Ending
Product Type: Double Album
Length: 1 hr 6 min
Format: MP3 320 kbit/s
Download: 162.8 MB (16 Tracks)

Sorry, this item is not available for download in your country.

According to your IP address you are connected from United States, where license restrictions do unfortunately prevent us from offering this product.

Track Length
1. Gates Of Bloodshed
2. Unheavenly Domain
3. Transylvania (City Of The Damned)
4. My Casual Enemy
5. Crown Of Thorns
6. The Carnage Ending
7. Oath Of Rebirth
8. Regarding The Imagery
9. Blood Ecstasy
10. Defamatory Content
11. Final Destroyer
12. Spit On Your Grave (Whiplash cover)
13. Succubus (Massacre cover)
14. Swing Of The Axe (Possessed cover)
15. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover)
16. Face Fate (Bloodfeast cover)